A Druid in the Aeon of the Child – conversational fragments pt1

I was recently going through some of my old correspondences, when I came across some emails that I exchanged with a “Western Tantric” occultist who had an interest in Druidry. We swapped emails that covered all manner of topics, including how we viewed our own paths in relationship to the Golden Dawn, Crowley and Thelema. We also moved on to talk about True Will, the Divine and Awen.

Over the next few blog posts I’ll be presenting some of the edited fragments of this correspondence in the hope that you’ll find them interesting.

I lost touch with the other party in this exchange long ago, and I can only hope he doesn’t mind me publishing parts of his letters like this..

The correspondence took place in 2008. The views held and expressed then aren’t necessarily the views and opinions that we hold now….

This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Druid in the Aeon of the Child – conversational fragments pt1

  1. cthulhudruid says:

Leave a Reply

